Service hotline
400-0689-848

Zhongshan FOLME kitchen technology Limited
Tel:0760-23123358
Mr.Cheng :13680189088
National service hotline:4000689848
Address: two, 32 (second), No. North Road, Nantou Town, Zhongshan city.

About Us Your current position:About Us



Our company was established in 2008, is located in convenient transportation and economic development of Guangdong Province, Zhongshan City, Nantou, plant covers an area of 10000 square meters, is approved by the state Industrial and Commercial Bureau registered with independent legal person qualification of professional production and sales of stainless steel kitchenware products business entities. The company's leading products of stainless steel sink had to design the whole stretch style small angle R renowned industry (the average monthly sales of nearly 50 thousand sets); manual tank production with excellent quality, affordable prices sold abroad (average monthly sales amounted to more than 30 thousand sets) has become one of Guangdong's largest production and sales enterprise hand sink.
For development to meet the needs of the market, to maximize consumer health care, our continuous research and innovation, after more than two years of time, considering the establishment of the "world's first antibacterial. Antibacterial stainless steel sink, the world's first automatic anti fouling. China decontamination flume and first fingerprint non stick oil tank manufacturing company, and" exploration of a "no fingerprint, anti fouling decontamination. Antibacterial stainless steel sink" full automatic production line integration. Companies with strong economic strength, relying on professional technical team and staff of the wisdom, perseverance, step by step, with advanced technology and unique product features, innovation and excellence in manufacturing tank style in Chinese tank industry stand out and become the largest market for the most. The competition advantage of the "no fingerprint antibacterial stainless steel sink" production base!
The Chinese academy pit bacteria products testing center inspection, no fingerprint antibacterial stainless steel sink "and" on "Escherichia coli Staphylococcus aureus" the effective antibacterial rate of more than 99% of our production, is a great product consumer health care. We sink selling bright, fashionable, and has a unique function of antibacterial, described in the Chinese tank manufacturing industry become an independent school, and our master is Chinese exclusive "fingerprint sink production enterprises without titanium ancient silver matte process". The feature of the tank with the "absolute non stick sticky sweat fingerprints, no oil, convenient cleaning is a great Chinese stainless steel sink manufacturing industry with no predecessors off, that has a unique feature of the health market will sink to beat the pack, leading the new trend of China stainless steel sink industry!
Further, our make still further progress, with the scientific management of excellent antibacterial health products and its expert team, won the award for "National Association of health industry management Chinese antibacterial products association member units, and obtained from the China quality brand promotion committee and the national product quality supervision and inspection center jointly issued the" product quality China identified 500 the enterprise "and" top ten enterprises "China stainless steel sink industry title!
"Quality first, honesty first". "We always uphold the business philosophy, the company will be as in the past to adhere to the" people-oriented, scientific management, pioneering and innovative "business purposes, relying on the perfect production system, advanced testing equipment and strict scientific management, and strive to create more market competitive advantage and unlimited market development prospect of antibacterial antibacterial stainless steel kitchenware series products. "High product quality, low price positioning", is based on the company strength of the marketing policy, is our foothold in this market! We solemnly promise on the sales price in the same grade specifications of products, for customers to ensure is the lowest! We invite all over are no fingerprints antibacterial stainless steel kitchenware products sales agents to join our team, a person of noble aspirations, work together to create a win-win business!
Copyright:© Zhongshan FOLME kitchen technology Limited         Tel:0760-23123358        Fax:0760-23123358         Mr.Cheng:13680189088        National unified telephone:4000689848
Address: two, 32 (second), No. North Road, Nantou Town, Zhongshan city.        Hqqyw        Admin

全国统一服务热线
0760-23123358

中山市弗乐厨卫科技有限公司
电话:0760-23123358
程先生:13680189088
地址:中山市南头镇同乐东路80号后面(王彬建筑物之二)

弗乐全国运营中心
弗乐厨卫科技西北营运中心(西安
胡总:15664811590
           13468977978
地址:陕西省西安市雁塔区浐河西路

关于我们 您现在的位置:关于我们



我司成立于2008年,坐落于交通便利、经济发达的广东省中山市南头,厂房占地10000平方米,是经国家工商局核准注册具有独立法人资格专业生产销售不锈钢厨具系列产品的实体企业。公司的主导产品不锈钢整体拉伸水槽曾以小R角的设计款式享誉行业(平均每月产销量近5万套);手工水槽生产以卓越的品质、高性价比的价格畅销国内外(平均每月产销量达3万多套)一举成为广东省手工水槽产销量最大的企业之一。

为迎合市场的发展需求,最大限度呵护消费大众的健康,我司不断钻研创新,经过两年多的时间,酝酿成立了“全球首个抗菌.抑菌不锈钢水槽、全球首个自动抗污.去污水槽、中国首个无指纹不粘油水槽”制造公司,并探索出“无指纹、抗菌抑菌.去污抗污不锈钢水槽”全自动一体化生产线。公司凭借雄厚的经济实力、依托专业的技术团队及全体员工的智慧,锲而不舍,一步一个脚印,以先进的工艺技术、独特的产品功能、创新的水槽款式及其卓越的品质在中国水槽制造行业中脱颖而出、成为国内规模最大.最具市场竟争优势的“无指纹抗菌抑菌不锈钢水槽”生产基地!

经中国科学院坑菌制品检测中心检验鉴定,我司生产的无指纹抗菌不锈钢水槽对”大肠杆菌“与”金黄色葡萄球菌“的抗菌有效率均超过99%,是一款呵护消费大众健康生活的卓越产品。我们的水槽卖点鲜明、款式新颖,并具有抗菌的独特功能,在中国水槽制造业中可谓独树一帜,而我司更是中国独家掌握“钛古银哑光工艺“的无指纹水槽生产企业。水槽具有的”绝对不粘手印汗迹、不粘任何油污、方便清洗的特点是中国不绣钢水槽制造行业前无古人的伟大创断,相信具有独特功能的健康水槽的面市必将力压群雄、引领中国不锈钢水槽行业的新潮流!

 百尺竿头,更进一步,我司凭借卓越的抗菌抑菌健康产品及其专家团队的科学管理,获全国卫生产业管理协会评选为“中国抗菌制品协会的会员单位”,并获得由中国优质品牌促进委员会及国家产品质量监督检验中心共同认定颁发的“中国产品质量500强企业”及“中国不锈钢水槽行业十强企业”称号!

 “品质第一,诚信至上’’是我们始终秉承的经营理念,公司将一如既往地坚持“以人为本,科学管理,开拓创新”的企业宗旨,依托完善的生产体系、先进的检测设备与严格的科学管理,努力打造更具市场竞争优势和无限市场发展前景的抗菌抑菌不锈钢厨具系列产品。“高档的产品质量、中低端的价格定位”,是建立在公司雄厚实力之上的营销政策,更是我们的市场立足之本!我们在产品销售价格上郑重承诺:凡是同档次规格的产品,对客户供货保证是全国最低价!我们诚邀各地热衷无指纹抗菌不锈钢厨具产品销售的有志之士加盟我司的代理商团队,携手合作共创双赢的大业!
版权所有:© 中山市弗乐厨卫科技有限公司         电话:0760-23123358        传真:0760-23123358         程先生:13680189088
地址:中山市南头镇同乐东路80号后面(王彬建筑物之二)        技术支持:凝聚科技        站点管理电子标识号:粤工商备P201801009352